waiting

I am trying to make sense of things, but honestly, it doesn’t work. Nothing makes sense anymore. One minute I am really happy because I am reading a book and the next moment I just want to kill myself.

Every night I sleep wishing I would wake up dead the next day. But I don’t. I am still here and it fucking sucks. I have a friend with whom I talk about depression and she gets me but she lives miles away from me. And I have so much to tell her but I can’t. It fucking sucks. 

Everything sucks. I literally have no idea why am I even getting an education. That is the shit people do to only to fill the void. I am only waiting for death to come to me.

Leave a Reply

