You deserve good music

At first, I thought, maybe I will make a playlist of all the songs that I like and share it here. Or maybe the new ones I have recently discovered. Or I will arrange them according to various moods. I feel like there is too much good music in the world that too many people don’t listen to. They should. They should take some time out of their everyday lives to just listen to some music.

I have a page on Facebook where I post stuff. And sometimes I post YouTube  links to some of my favorite songs. I don’t know how many people actually listen to those songs but sometimes they do comment on the post saying they like that song. It makes me glad.

I am really not sure if I am even making a point here. I just want more people to listen to good music. If you are reading this and if you want, I could make a playlist for you.

Leave a Reply

